European Engineering
16 Cochituate Rd
Framingham, MA 01701

(508) 872-4446

Testimonials

gbatstone "Great experience with European Engineer

Oct 19, 2020

 

Great experience with European Engineering. I purchased a used vehicle from these guys. They don't play games with pricing so the there is very little room to negotiate off the listing price unless you are interested in purchasing an extended warranty which I was not. They certainly do push on the extended coverage some but not to a point that it's annoying. Once I had made up my mind not to purchase they didn't push anymore. They only sell quality vehicles and had no problem with letting me get my car independently inspected. They don't offer a return policy but all in all I got a good price on a good car. Luca was easy to talk to and very professional. Overall good experience with this dealership. It's nice to have a low pressure experience when buying a car.

Oct 13, 2020

Orion "Luca was very easy to deal with, quick responses and..."

Luca was very easy to deal with, quick responses and overall it was a good experience. I was able to get a good deal in a bmw 335xi 2011.

Oct 6, 2020

mollymg "This dealership was fantastic! Everyone there was very..."

mewsun "European Engineering was a great find !We have purchased..."

European Engineering was a great find ! We have purchased a number of cars from Luca. Luca has been very helpful throughout the car buying process , no pressure and excellent customer service. We highly recommend European Engineering.

Sep 26, 2020

Nickymc "We have purchased three cars over the last fifteen years...."

We have purchased three cars over the last fifteen years. Prices are fair and the staff is friendly and efficient. It is always a positive experience.

Sep 20, 2020

bettyhlo

 

Sep 5, 2020

Hedy "This is the second time I’ve worked with Luka and..."

This is the second time I’ve worked with Luka and European Engineering. I didn’t think to look anyplace for a car. Both times it’s been a great experience. Highly recommend!

Kaitlyn Roman

This is a really good dealership I loved my experience with them they have good customer service and patience, I got my first car here and they made it easier and less stressful they know what they are doing and work at a good paste to get what you need done and they have nice cars for good prices I recommend this place!!

Aug 3, 2020

Kyle Anthony

The experience I had at European Engineering was amazing from start to finish. Highly recommend to everyone as the customer service is amazing. Great inventory at great prices.

Aug 6, 2020

Jamil Lyons

I just purchased a 2015 BMW 428 Gran Coupe. A beautiful car at the best price in the market. Luca was very knowledgeable and was amazing front start to finish. I highly recommend going to European Engineering for all your car needs !!!!

Jul 18, 2020

Ted Blanchette

Some of the nicest people around. Honest people who will find you the right car that you need. They get very nice quality cars for great deals, would 10/10 recommended.

Jun 19, 2020

Raymond Ntege "I had I really good experience with this dealership,It..."

I had I really good experience with this dealership, It was my first time buying a car and they made everything really Smooth. Thanks a lot to Luca Pignatiello , his a very great guy and a good salesman.

Jun 5, 2020

za.gomes123 "Wonderful experience!! Kind people all around definitely..."

Wonderful experience!! Kind people all around definitely would recommend stopping in if you are interested in Euro cars. Nothing better buying from people that actually know what they are talking about

Jun 6, 2020

Csparanges "Courteous and professional. They gave me ample time to..."

Courteous and professional. They gave me ample time to check out the car so I knew what I was buying. I have heard good things about this dealership even from other mechanics in the area. Reasonable prices and the vehicles are in great condition. I did not feel like I was being hard sold and Luca made the process seamless.

Jun 11, 2020

Corinne Leary

These guys are the best. I have purchased 4 cars from them. Dennis is very helpful and they have always been fair and accommodating.

Mar 3, 2020

Amy Wilmot

Had been there a few months ago looking for a car for my stepdaughter. Recently brought one of our other vehicles in for service. Staff knows European vehicles well, and service is great.

Feb 3, 2020

lafe "My only place to buy a vehicle"

I have purchased three vehicles from European Engineering, and have zero complaints. The vehicles themselves are always well prepared, and the staff is fantastic. The last two times, I worked with Dennis Shea. He is straightforward, honest, and helped explain every aspect of the process (including driving this new X5 that was like a spaceship compared to my old one!) I will most certainly be back again... and again!

Jan 25, 2020

Jeff "Luca was phenomenal to work with! Made the process quick,..."

Luca was phenomenal to work with! Made the process quick, easy & straightforward. Provided great information on comparable cars models on his lot. Super informative & helpful!

Jan 17, 2020

Joelmercedes "The best private dealerships with nice Germany rides at..."

The best private dealerships with nice Germany rides at affordable prices for anyone who is willing to buy cash down or finance, it’s really a nice place to get a ride

Jan 7, 2020

Larry Geoghegan

Haven't bought a car here yet but nice selection , reasonable prices and really nice people. There's a reason they've been here for 35 years.

mike.geiwitz "Great experience!"

An easy process getting hooked up with a new-to-me car. Luca was very helpful and the whole financing process was a breeze. They go above and beyond to ensure you’re getting a great car by checking out and fixing any issues you see with the vehicle. It’s also very comforting getting the warranty policy and knowing that they’ll fix anything that may go wrong for a few years after driving off the lot.

Nov 21, 2019

jlscherff "Efficient and Painless Buying Experience"

We were looking for a very specific vehicle to replace a vehicle that had been totaled by an intoxicated driver. We typically buy our cars new and keep them until they sputter their last fume, so we weren’t expecting to be shopping for a used car and had done a ton of research to bring us up to speed as informed consumers. I can’t say enough great things about European Engineering - everyone from Dennis to Jeff the IT guy were a pleasure to work with. Very low key, no pressure, and extremely fair. We were coming from out of state to find a rare car, using limited insurance funds. Dennis and Jeff were incredibly accommodating of our schedules and went above and beyond to make our family feel welcome. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a good quality used car.

Bill Eichhold

I was looking to buy a car with manual transmission which limits the choices. I found some VW , Honda, at Mazda at those dealerships. They all had their typical deceptive selling techniques and the sales manger who changes the deal. I understand why many people do not like buying cars. Euro Engineering is a family run business, they had the car I wanted . The negotiated price was fair and a reasonable trade in. They went over the car replaced brakes , tires and fluids, .The transaction was smooth and fair. I would recommend if you looking for a reliable used car , to try Euro Engineering.

Barryf04 "Purchased an amazing vehicle"

I had an amazing experience at European Engineering today. I dealt with Luca and he was nothing short of spectacular. He found the perfect car for me and went over everything in detail. I did not feel pushed or rushed at any point in the process. They even offered me a lot more for my vehicle than 2 previous dealerships i had visited. If you are in the market for a vehicle I would highly recommend this dealership. I will certainly be going there again as my son will be needing a car soon. 5 star experience and great cars at even even better prices, thanks Luca

Richard3111970 "Amazing "

Dennis went above and beyond and gave me the best car dealer experience ever I would highly recommend this dealer , I visited another dealer before coming here with a horrible experience Dennis turned around my bad car shopping experience into a great one !

Aug 22, 2019

Tlee63 "Service"

Luca was very friendly honest and professional. Very upfront, good communication and fair prices. We would recommend them to anyone and would shop here again.

Recommends this dealership

Aug 16, 2019

Anne Rosenberg Biswas

Working with Dennis Shea at European Engineering was amazing. If you are looking for a no-stress, no-pressure experience when purchasing a car, call this place! Very pleased with my purchase and very happy with the entire experience!

Aug 15, 2019

Agassy Soares

Bought a 2008 Audi A4 3.2 quattro here during the start of the summer and I have been in love with the car ever since. The team at European Engineering made sure all of my questions were answered and also made sure to address any concerns I had way belong the warranty date. They provide the best quality cars for a bargain price!

Recommends this dealership

Jul 16, 2019

Maria Torres

The only words to say is “they are the best!” They were efficient knowledgeable professionals. They are the place to go for world class service on your BMW. Thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Jul 17, 2019

Misty Harding

Just traded in my bmw 328xi for a 2013 audi a5 I bought from Luca. I am so incredibly happy with my purchase. This is my 4th car and by far the easiest process I have ever gone through. Luca is very upfront and straight forward and coming from someone that worked in sales for 10 years that is very important. I highly recommend luca and European engineering for your next car!

ZoomZoom2016 "2016 Mazda 6"

Knowledgeable, friendly service with no pressure. From start to Finnish the process was painless. I would highly recommend them to my network and will strongly consider them for future purchases.

Jul 5, 2019

John Doe

Came in to buy a TDI wagon and couldn't do it the first day. Came back down today and got the car. Definitely was treated good today by the guys. It was sat and not going to lie I shouldn't of come while technically at work and on the clock because they are extremely busy and seemed to be selling cars left and right which is a good sign if you are looking to buy as it shows that people trust the cars here. Def sucks if you are in a rush but it was Saturday and I should of figured with the selection of nice German cars that they have. Even though it's been less than a day with my car I can say so far so good and I can say that in terms of getting a TDI standard wagon that i got a very good deal on price and they did drop the price from 7995 to 7500 to fit my max budget of 8k. They did rmv1 forms and all of that for me. The only complaint that i have so far is the non negotiable doc fee that costs 395. Like most I do not like to pay that and I actually walked away the first day due to it and it really did shock me that they let me walk over that fee. With that said they did drop the price which covered it and even with the fee it was still a few thousand cheaper than almost any other TDI wagon that I saw. They do have really nice cars here if you are into German cars. They also let me park my other car there through the night or Tom to drive the new one home b

Yash123 "Excellent sales and service "

Great quality of cars with hassle-free service, friendly and knowledgeable reps leading to smooth buying process. Got here as it was close to where I live but ended up finalizing the deal in first go. Would definitely recommend this place.

Diggerhd "Bellisimo servicio"

Car was exactly as advertized. All staff were extremely accomodating, from initial visit throughout sales process. No pressure, very knowledgable about foreign cars (especially German, Audi, BMW, volkswagon). Totally reccomend and I would return again if I am looking for another VW.

Jun 10, 2019

"Great experience"

Purchased a used Mazda from European Engineering. The price was good and the service was outstanding. They were very patient and accommodating, working around my busy work schedule to help me get the sale completed and the car picked up. They also worked directly with my lender to get the paperwork completed in my absence. I will definitely check their inventory in the future when I find myself in need of another vehicle and I will definitely recommend them as a dealer to be considered by friends and family. Thank you, Dennis, for a great experience.

Anne Young

We had a great experience with European. Our only Criticism? The little “extras” that set a company apart are missing. We own an Environmental Contracting company (purchased this car for our daughter) and would never think twice about a few extra little services that make us stand out. Not sure if it’s “industry standard” but I would have appreciated a full tank of gas, run through of auto systems & not being charged $35 for the inspection. That being said, I’m happy he had it done for us & as this is the first used car we’ve ever purchased, perhaps this is typical?! Our daughter is thrilled with her new car, so Thank You!

May 19, 2019

Mercedes "Amazing customer service"

I just purchased a Mercedes from European Engineering. The process from start to finish was seamless and amazing. Luca is very knowledgeable and is amazing to work with. The prices here at European Engineering are the best in the market. I highly recommend them and Luca. He will take amazing care of you.

Hannah "clean clean clean"

saw the vehicle online and sent in a request for more info Sunday night. Got a response the next morning. the sales rep was professional and answered my questions. Took it for a test drive and bought it!

Drummer Dude "Seamless and simple. "

My wife drove by and spotted a Jeep Wangler which we happened to be in the market for. My son and I stopped in, took it for a test drive. It was in great shape but needed to be detailed. Dennis was not pushy or annoying. He took the time to get to know us and review every detail of the vehicle. Dennis made the typically annoying and painful end to end car buying experience seamless, simple and enjoyable. Thank you Dennis!

May 11, 2019

Tony Cruz

Luca is amazing and he found exactly what I was looking for at the best price in the market. I recommend European engineering for any car needs.

cskov1021 "very professional"

Flew down from Maine on a Sunday to look at a car. Actually bought a different car than the one I originally came to see. The whole sales experience was excellent. The car was very clean and fairly priced. The complete sale and delivery took 1 hour. Good dealership for European Cars and Luca was very professional.

 

Apr 9, 2019

Ash "Best customer care"

I came In European engineering not knowing I would get a car right away since I had no credit, but to my surprise they made very thing so easy and quick I got my car right away they are the best

by Yacine from Dorchester | March 24, 2019

Luca went above and beyond for me to get this car. When I first looked up the car online I knew this was going to be my car and I quickly made a downpayment for them to hold it for me for 3 weeks. No other dealerships would of done that for but this one has a great customer service. I had a fair credit rate and Luca made sure I get approved for a loan with a different lender since I couldn?t get approved for the bigger lenders. As an customers I was very pleased with that. I would highly recommend this place and I would definitely do business with them.

Mar 15, 2019

GermanCarGuy "Car buying usually isn’t this pleasurable "

This has been an extremely easy and positive process. Would highly recommend buying from European Engineering. I plan to buy more cars from them in the years to come. Not only do you get to support a small family run business, but you also get the benefit of low pricing. Even though I bought the cheapest car they had listed for sale, I was treated as if I was buying the most expensive model. Skip the big dealers and just start here. You’ll never go elsewhere again!

Mar 12, 2019

Speedster01 "A great car buying experience!!"

What can I say , start to finish just an overall great place to buy a vehicle. Very seldom do you leave a dealership feeling pleased that you got the best deal. I found the car that I wanted at the best possible deal I wanted. So happy I stopped by. Dennis, my sales advisor was so friendly and knowledgeable that I felt totally comfortable buying a vehicle here!

Mar 16, 2019

Berni78 "Denny’s is a excellent person."

I will recommend European Enginering. They give a good service they friendly I did buy my Jeep Wrangler i look online my car then I call to make sure the was available when I spoke with Dennis he was so friendly and answers all my questions.

Mar 16, 2019

Macaylee "Good dealership"

It was great doing business with European Engineering. Dennis was nice to work with and was very professional. We were disappointed waiting for a week to pick up the car, but it was well worth the wait.

Mar 5, 2019

Ryan Tracy

Excellent service!! Guys went way over and above. I came in unexpectedly Friday night not knowing what was wrong with my truck and they had my water pump replaced Saturday morning. Tried adding coolant free of charge, offered to park my car overnight and offered me a ride home all before I asked them to service my truck. Never pushy, just helpful, helpful, helpful. Thanks again guys!!

European Engineering

16 Cochituate Rd
Framingham, MA 01701

(508) 872-4446